Gordeev Vyacheslav (Russia)
People's Artist of the USSR, the artistic director of the “Russian Ballet” Theater
Deputy Chairmen
Leonova Marina (Russia)
People's Artist of Russian, the Rector of the Moscow State Academy of Choreography
Sagturk Bedri Tan (Turkey)
The General Director and Artistic Director of the General Directorate of the State Opera and Ballet Theaters of Turkey
Jury members
Bat Erdene Udval (USA)
The Director of a ballet school in New York
Dushkevich Inessa (Belarus)
People's Artist of Belarus, teacher
The Belarusian State Choreographic Gymnasium
Ivanov Konstantin (Russia)
Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the Republic of Mari El, the artistic director of the Mari State Opera and Ballet Theater named after E. Sapaev
Nagornykh Yuri (Russia)
Acting 2nd class State Councilor of the Russian Federation. Director of Communications — Head of the Department for Interaction with Federal and Regional Authorities of the JSC “Russian Railways”
Park Jae-keun (Korea)
President of the Korean International Ballet Competition
Pisarev Vadim (Russia, DPR)
People's Artist of Ukraine, the artistic director of the Donbass Opera Theater
Tutkibaeva Gulzhan (Kazakhstan)
People's Artist of Kazakhstan, the artistic director of the ballet company of the Kazakh National Opera and Ballet Theater named after Abai
Hu Xiao (China)
Professor at the Beijing Dance Academy
Design by Stanley Group, 2024.